Cars are weird.
They put such money and effort into a pretty paint job…
But if you drive, it is inevitable that you will hit small pebbles… On the hood..
Seems like it would be in style to have one of those “car bras”
It’s just fucked up ..
You can be as careful as you can be, but you’re still going to hit little pebbles
