I notice a new trend, videos turning up with the giant scroll words “it’s over” or “he’s done”..
I see this as yet another reflection of the Zeitgeist and its whorish nature.
Knee-jerk
Feels like you’re actually saying something..making a declaration..
“It’s over”..
Look here.. you bone-faced motherfucker…
“IT” was never going.
Therefore, it can never be done.
Dumb fucker.
There is a flower i recall, a touch-me-not, and if you squeeze the bud just a little…
The whole thing explodes.
Like the weak bitch it truly is…
“It’s over”
Ahh lol,, the nerve!!
To think it was ever going.
DUMB FUCK.
And there is no proof of fate, but the magic almost gives faith…
“Where we are…right now…is the only place we could be”
This was the only way it could’ve gone.
It HAD to be this way.
Think back on your life, replay every negative,every loss and every pain..
It HAD to be exactly like this.
And stop being such a pussy. Stop worrying about the crowd.
Have they ever been right?
For you and yours…
“It’s over”
Pshhh
Maybe you’re right.
Me listening to you really is over. Listening to your fickle shit, your schizo-attention.. your oscillating dip-fuckery…
It’s over…